Make a note on your calendar of these important dates for the coming Masonic Year. As a general rule of thumb Kennet Lodge meets on the fourth Wednesday September to March (missing December), with LoI on the third Wednesday and rehearsal the Monday prior to each Lodge meeting.

Once the ceremony for each meeting is confimed it will be added. (This should be by July to enable members plenty of time to prepare.)

If you wish to visit Kennet Lodge please contact secretary@kennet4414.org.uk for further information.

Lodge meetings are highlighted in blue, social events are in red.

2018 Meetings & Events

Wednesday 19th September: Lodge of Instruction (Installation rehearsal)
Monday 24th September: Rehearsal (Installation)
Wednesday 26th September: Lodge Meeting (Installation)

Wednesday 17th October: Lodge of Instruction
Monday 22nd October: Rehearsal
Wednesday 24th October: Lodge Meeting

Wednesday 21st November: Lodge of Instruction
Monday 26th November: Rehearsal
Wednesday 28th November: Lodge Meeting

2019 Events & Meetings

Wednesday 16th January: Lodge of Instruction
Monday 21st January: Rehearsal
Wednesday 23rd January: Lodge Meeting

Wednesday 20th February: Lodge of Instruction
Monday 25th February: Rehearsal
Wednesday 27th February: Lodge Meeting

Wednesday 20th March: Lodge of Instruction
Monday 25th March: Rehearsal
Wednesday 27th March: Lodge Meeting

Wednesday 17th April: Lodge of Instruction

Wednesday 15th May: Lodge of Instruction

Meetings are subject to change, please contact Lodge Secretary to confirm details and request Summons.

Regular meetings, Lodge of Instructions and rehearsals are held at Sindlesham Masonic Centre, near Reading, Berkshire.

To find out more about joining one of Berkshire’s most friendly and socially active Masonic Lodges please email join@berkshire-masons.co.uk.